Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-04-25 - 3:25 a.m.

It says that they fixed this site but they didn't. I still can't fillout curveys or make one. I don't know if it's the site or if it's just me. I paid for a gold membership and I haven't been able to do anything with it. This makes me so mad. Ive been so mad at this site that I haven't writing in my journal that much. The one thing I can do is write in my journal. I can't do anything else on this site. I liked filling out the surveys. I have no life. Lol. I wish that they would fix their damn surveys. It has been like this for 2 mths. Well, bye for now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!