Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-04-05 - 11:01 p.m.

Ok this site is making me mad. I still can't do the surveys. Grrrr. I think I am going to have to fire them. Lol. I can do their job for them. I just watched American Idol today. I didn't vote. I seriously didn't think any of them were that good. They chose Show tunes as their themes. That wasn't a good idea. They should have chosen movie soundtracks instead. I think I will have to write a letter to the host or the producer Simon. Lol. Those types of sings they sang were hard. I think Anthony will be voted off tomorrow. He's hot but hasn't been singing good lately. Tomorrow I can't wait to see who will going home. Well, Im going to go. Bye for now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!